until the 2024 PJ's Live season begins! EVENT DETAILS
X

Contact championship headquarters

If you have questions about the 2023 U.S. Senior Open at SentryWorld, contact our championship headquarters.
USSO Headquarters USSO Headquarters
Office Hours:
Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m. CT
Address:
U.S. Senior Open headquarters
340 Division St. N.
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Championship staff

If you have questions about the championship, please contact one of our team members:
Steve Marino Steve Marino

Steve Marino

Championship Director
Office: 715-544-1028
Cell: 203-451-4223
steve.marino@sentryworld.com

Michael Cataldo Michael Cataldo

Michael Cataldo

Championship Services Manager
Office: 715-544-1031
Cell: 515-360-4333
michael.cataldo@sentryworld.com

Jeff Jurgella Jeff Jurgella

Jeff Jurgella

Championship Sales Director
Office: 715-544-1030
Cell: 612-968-2064
jeff.jurgella@sentryworld.com

Kacey Praschan headshot Kacey Praschan headshot

Kacey Praschan

Director of Operations
Phone: 910-489-4301
kacey.praschan@sentryworld.com

Mallory Helget headshot Mallory Helget headshot

Mallory Helget

Volunteer Coordinator
Office: 715-544-4874
Cell: 507-766-9628
mallory.helget@sentryworld.com

Rylee Offermann headshot Rylee Offermann headshot

Rylee Offermann

Ticketing & Digital Communications Manager
Office: 715-544-4857
Cell: 701-492-8836
rylee.offermann@sentryworld.com